Committee Members:

Chairman: Hugo Whyte – [email protected]

Secretary: Jack Straker – [email protected]

Treasurer: Lally Mostyn – [email protected]

Head of Activities and Guests Coordinator: Richard Grew – [email protected]

Committee Chaplain: Fr Edward Van den Bergh – [email protected]

Head Medic: Mark Haden – [email protected]

Elected Members: Ollie Campbell, Bea Straker & Milo Fitzalan Howard – [email protected]

Activity Organisers:

Lourdes Volunteer Co-ordinator: Kate Hamilton – [email protected]

Lourdes Pilgrimage Director: Tom Chance – [email protected]

Lebanon Camps: Anastasia Jennings & Ollie Ryan Tucker – [email protected]

International Holiday Camp: Fergus Ryan & Immy Graham – [email protected]

Christmas Reunion: Bea Lewers – [email protected]

Walsingham: Tom MacGinnis – [email protected]

Easter Pilgrimage: Clare Mostyn & George Shaw – [email protected]

Downside Easter Retreat: Alice Hind – [email protected]

White Knights Ball Organiser: Sophie Dolan – [email protected]

Other Team Members:

Safeguarding Officer: Jennie Haden – [email protected]

Head of Fundraising: Catherine-Maria King – [email protected]

Monthly Mass and Chaplaincy Liaison: Clare Mostyn – [email protected]

OMV Website Manager: Anthony Freely – [email protected]

Web Design Manchester by Bamboo