Committee:

Chairman: Hugo Whyte- chairman@omv.org.uk

Secretary: Julia Ferrar – secretary@omv.org.uk

Treasurer: Lally Mostyn- treasurer@omv.org.uk

Head of Activities and Guests Coordinator: Richard Grew guests@omv.org.uk

Committee Chaplain: Fr Edward Van den Bergh chaplain@omv.org.uk

Monthly Mass and Chaplaincy Liaison: Clare Mostyn

Lourdes Volunteer Co-ordinator: Lily Hornsby Clark – lourdes@omv.org.uk

Lourdes Pilgrimage Director: Frederick Stourton – lourdes@omv.org.uk

International Holiday Camp: Fergus Ryan & Immy Graham – ihc@omv.org.uk

Lebanon Camps: Anastasia Jennings & Ollie Ryan Tucker – lebanon@omv.org.uk

Downside Easter Retreat: Hannah Field – retreats@omv.org.uk

Christmas Reunion: Lizzie Narbeth – christmas_reunion@omv.org.uk

Walsingham: Jack Straker – walsingham@omv.org.uk

Easter Pilgrimage: Clare Mostyn & George Shaw – easter_pilgrimage@omv.org.uk

White Knights Ball Organiser: Roberto Weeden-Sanz – wkb@omv.org.uk

Head Medic: Mark Haden – headmedic@omv.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Christian Henderson – safeguarding@omv.org.uk

Head of Fundraising: Catherine-Maria King – fundraising@omv.org.uk

OMV Website: CC Purle – admin@omv.org.uk

Elected Member: Cosima Benson-Colpi

Elected Member: Beth MacKenzie

Elected Member: Fergus Ryan

Web Design Manchester by Bamboo